Compare/Head to head

Klearskill vs ResuPick

Same facts, side by side: starting price, free tier, MCP, API and what each one is actually built for.

Klearskill

$10/mo Free trial

One of the cheapest AI screening ATSs going: $10/mo if you bring your own AI key, or $50/mo flat with the AI and unlimited teammates included. Good for small teams drowning in CVs; lighter on integrations and track record than established ATSs.

Where Klearskill fits

  • Small teams screening high applicant volumes on a tight budget
  • Companies happy to use their own AI provider account
  • Teams that want unlimited users at a flat price

ResuPick

$25/150 credits Free trial

Cheap, no subscription resume screener that ranks a pile of resumes against a job description in seconds and masks names for blind review. Credit packs start at $25 and never expire, but there is no ATS integration yet, so shortlists leave as a CSV.

Where ResuPick fits

  • Small teams screening one role at a time
  • Agencies with irregular hiring volume
  • Buyers who want blind first round screening

At a glance

DetailKlearskillResuPick
Starting price$10/mo$25/150 credits
Free tier–No–No
Free trialYesYes
MCP server–No–No
Public API–No–No
Listed underAI screening, ATSAI screening

Where they pull apart

Klearskill

Stands out: Bring your own AI: on Starter you plug in an OpenAI, Anthropic, Gemini or OpenRouter key and pay the model provider directly, so unlimited CV screening costs $10/mo plus pennies per CV. Pro's flat $50/mo covers every user on your domain rather than charging per seat.

Watch out: Starter needs someone comfortable setting up and paying for an AI provider account. The vendor names no ATS or HRIS integrations on its site, so check it fits your stack, and Pro's AI screening is capped at 10,000 CVs a month unless you add your own key.

Not the right fit for

  • Enterprises needing HRIS and payroll integrations
  • Teams without anyone to manage an AI key on Starter
  • Buyers who want sourcing or outreach

ResuPick

Stands out: Blind screening is on by default: names, ages and photos stay hidden until you choose to reveal a candidate, and credits never expire, so quiet months cost nothing.

Watch out: No native ATS integration yet, only CSV export, and the vendor does not say how many credits each resume uses. Accuracy and bias figures on the site are the vendor's own, with no published test behind them.

Not the right fit for

  • Teams that need screening inside their ATS
  • High volume employers wanting automation end to end
  • Buyers who need audited bias testing

Pros and cons

Klearskill

  • Unlimited jobs, candidates and CVs on both plans
  • Flat price with unlimited domain users on Pro
  • Choice of AI provider on Starter
  • Starter needs your own AI account
  • No integrations named on the vendor site
  • Few independent reviews

ResuPick

  • Credits never expire
  • Blind screening by default
  • 20 free credits to test
  • No native ATS integration
  • Credit cost per resume not stated
  • Few independent reviews

What each one costs

Klearskill

$10/mo

Starter is $10/mo for one user seat and covers hosting and storage; AI screening runs on your own OpenAI, Anthropic, Gemini or OpenRouter key, so the model cost is billed by that provider. Pro is $50/mo flat with the AI included, up to 10,000 CVs screened a month, unlimited users on your company domain, admin roles, advanced analytics and priority support. Both plans include unlimited jobs, candidates and CVs. The free trial covers one job and 25 CVs, no card needed. Confirm current terms on the vendor site.

Checked 23 Sep 2026

ResuPick

$25/150 credits

Credit packs are bought once with no subscription, and credits never expire: Starter is $25 for 150 credits, Plus $60 for 750 credits and Scale $180 for 3,000 credits. New accounts get 20 free credits with no card required. The vendor does not state how many credits one resume uses. Confirm current terms on the vendor site.

Checked 26 Sep 2026

Common questions

Is Klearskill cheaper than ResuPick?
Klearskill starts lower, at $10/mo against $25/150 credits for ResuPick. That is the entry plan on each side, so the real number depends on seats and the tier you land on.
Can you try Klearskill or ResuPick for free?
Neither carries a free tier on our listing. Klearskill offers a free trial. ResuPick offers a free trial.

Not the pair you wanted?

All Klearskill alternatives All ResuPick alternatives Every AI screening tool

Editorial listings, never paid rankings. Prices checked 23 Sep 2026. Confirm current terms on the vendor site. Spot an error?